Local Authority Members


Bath & North East Somerset Council
Bristol City Council
Borough of Poole Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Cornwall Council
Devon County Council
Dorset County Council
Gloucestershire County Council
Herefordshire Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Norfolk County Council
North Somerset Council
Plymouth City Council
Somerset County Council
South Gloucestershire Council
Swindon Borough Council
Torbay Council
Transport Scotland
Welsh Government
West Berkshire Council
Wiltshire Council


Operator Members


A-Bus Ltd
Alansway Coaches Ltd
Bournemouth Transport Limited
Cheltenham and Gloucester Omnibus Ltd
Cornish Ferries Ltd
First Bristol Ltd
First Devon and Cornwall Ltd
First Hampshire and Dorset Ltd
First Somerset and Avon Ltd
Go South Coast Ltd
Plymouth Citybus Ltd
Stagecoach Devon Ltd
Stagecoach (South) Ltd
Stagecoach South Western Trains Ltd
Thamesdown Transport Ltd
Associate Members


Confederation of Passenger Transport
DfT – Smart and Integrated Ticketing Division
Passenger Focus
Plymouth University
West of England Partnership