Next Meetings

 

Members Meeting at Buckerell Lodge, Exeter

  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019

 

Directors Meetings:

  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019